Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Scott

Angela Scott

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Scott
"The team at Ted Tolbert's office is AWESOME. They are very caring and genuinely concerned about their clients. I've been a client with this agent for over 20 years and I highly recommend them. YOU ALL ARE DOING A GREAT JOB!!!"
Profile photo of R M

R M

August 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by R M
"First I'd like to say I normally don't do online reviews unless I've had an exceptionally good experience or exceptionally bad experience. This review is for the latter. There is at least 1 incompetent employee that works at this agency! An error was made by this employee on my policy. This error caused the state OMV to contact me and let me know that my driver's license and vehicle registrations were blocked. Management could care less about this error. They DID NOT take responsibility for their employee's error. Management is NOT an honorable person- at all. So, if you get the not-so-good-fortune of encountering this employee then it may very well cost you $$. My advice is to stay far far away from this agency"
Profile photo of sk watts

sk watts

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sk watts
"Neil Fontenot was my agent I spoke with today over the phone and he was more than helpful. He was very patient with me and answered every question I had. He broke things down for me and I learned a lot about life insurance. Neil was great!"
Profile photo of Maureen Hesting

Maureen Hesting

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Hesting
"awesome guys... quick service...and...free . coffee and popcorn"
Profile photo of Jesus Medina

Jesus Medina

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Medina
"(Translated by Google) Danielle is one of the best insurance agents I have found.. very efficient and professional.. If you use this agency you will not be disappointed... Danille is one of the best insurance agents I have deal with.... Very efficient and professional ..If you go to this agency you won't be disappointed!! (Original) Danielle es una de las mejores agentes de seguro que he encontrado.. muy eficiente y profesional.. Si utilizan esta agencia no saldran decepcionados... Danille is one of the best insurance agents I have deal with.... Very eficient and professional.. If you go to this agency you wont be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Varrilyn Thomas

Varrilyn Thomas

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Varrilyn Thomas
"Very Professional and HELPFUL"
Profile photo of Sharon Krieg

Sharon Krieg

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Krieg
"Ted is the best agent I’ve ever had! Offers the best professional, friendly hometown service I’ve ever encountered. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Justin Darby

Justin Darby

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Darby
"The crew at Ted Tolbert State Farm is one of the best in the business. The service and response they provide is top notch, and I am very happy to be a customer of theirs for many years."
Profile photo of Aaron Broussard

Aaron Broussard

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Broussard
"It makes a difference what State Farm agent you use. Most of the time, you don't need anything from your agent, but when you need it YOU NEED IT RIGHT AWAY. When you have a question, Ted will get back to you right away."
Profile photo of Elaine Holden

Elaine Holden

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Holden
"Awesome service & people!"
Profile photo of Sara Reilly

Sara Reilly

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Reilly
"Great staff! Super helpful"
Profile photo of Maria Calvin

Maria Calvin

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Calvin
"The people are very polite"